Our Companies

Contact us

You are always welcome to contact
us if you have questions or would like

to know more about TripleNine Group

Read More

TripleNine Group board of directors

The board of directors:

  • Kenneth Lande Klokk  (chairman)
  • Torben Svejgaard
  • Hans Peter Koppernæs
  • Peter Kirk Larsen

We use cookies for statistics. This information is shared with third parties. By continuing to use our website, you accept this terms. Cookie and data policy